Cover art by The Cover Collection:

Out of the Shadows (Akira and Deane Thriller Series Book 1):

Nothing is ever what it seems…

Don’t turn your back on anyone or anything…

Akira is a dangerous man, a man who has lost everything and has nothing to lose. Fuelled by the death of his beloved wife Madeline and desperate to seek revenge on those who took her from him, Akira is on a mission, a mission to rid the world of the corrupt West and everything it stands for and he has one man set in his sights.

Thomas Deane, a fiercely loyal MI6 agent and one half of an elite partnership he is everything Akira despises – a patriotic man devoted to the service of his country, no matter what the cost.Assisted by the brave S.U.C.O. agents (Special Undercover Covert Operations) the elite MI6 team, are completely unaware of what lies ahead. Will they succeed in bringing Akira out of the shadows?

Download your FREE copy of this novel on the link below in PDF format. Its available on Amazon and Smashwords for FREE in other formats:

Out of the Shadows v4.0



Official debrief of MI6 Agent Sam Olsen following Book 2 Underground Murmurs:

Download the file below to find out what happened to MI6 Agent Sam Olsen in the hours after he stopped the attack on the Olympic Games opening ceremony at in Book 2 ‘Underground Murmurs’. Olsen wants to leave MI6 immediately and be with his wife Rachel but procedure always has to be followed. Read the official transcript as to what happened in Olsen’s debrief.

Agent Olsen official HQ debrief